Pauline Books and Media


Instrumental Worship 2 CD
Category: Music > Music CDs > Instrumental CDs
Author/Artist: MAYHEW KEVIN
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Price: AU$39.95
Description: More music for prayer and celebration
Track listing:
Disk 1
1. Jesus Christ
2. Blessed Be Your Name
3. All Heaven Declares
4. In Green Pastures
5. Be Still
6. Jesus Shall Take The Highest Ho
7. How Deep The Father's Love For
8. Communion
9. Sun Of Our Night
10. Magnificat
11. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
12. The Lord's My Shepherd
13. Over All The Earth
14. Kernag
15. Ave Maria
16. Send Forth Your Spirit, Lord
17. The Heart Of Worship
18. Great Is The Lord
19. Tide Change
20. Lord, I Come To You

Disk 2
1. Lord, I lift your name on high
2. A blessing
3. How great is our God
4. Beside still waters
5. O Lord, listen to my prayer
6. Faithful One, so Unchanging
7. Come, now is the time to worship
8. The Call
9. God be in my head
10. Light of the world (Here I am to worship)
11. Lord, I come to you
12. Jesus is the name we honour
13. Veni, lumen cordium
14. All my days (Beautiful Saviour)
15. Lord, reign in me
16. Silent, surrendered
17. People get ready
18. From heaven you came (The Servant King)
19. You, Lord, are in this place
20. Only by grace
There are no reviews for this title. If you would like to submit a review, please click on the Submit Review button above.
Please note: All prices listed on this site are in Australian Dollars (AU$) and are GST inclusive.
Prices may change without notice. Postage & packing extra.
Copyright © Daughters of St Paul FAQ Contact Us Site Map Privacy Policy
Home Page